Staff

IN THE OFFICE

Harrison Somerville III, Owner/Project Manager

Mobile 301-343-4282; harrison@trippcontracting.com

TJ Somerville, Project Manager

Mobile 443-510-1937; tj@trippcontracting.com

Jess Somerville, Bid Coordinator

Mobile 443-262-6500; jess@trippcontracting.com

Jerna Ringgold, Assistant Project Manager

Mobile 443-786-6812; jerna@trippcontracting.com

Becca Koutroumpis, Accounting/Human Resources

Mobile 443-871-4988; becca@trippcontracting.com

IN THE FIELD

George Heffner, Superintendent

Mobile 443-758-3493; george@trippcontracting.com

Trai Kinney, Superintendent

Mobile 443-988-9214; trai@trippcontracting.com

Bill McBride, Superintendent

Mobile 240-882-4438; bill@trippcontracting.com

Willie Minnick, Superintendent

Mobile 301-536-3866; willie@trippcontracting.com

Jimmy Rossignuolo, Superintendent

Mobile 301-343-9051; jimmyr@trippcontracting.com

Ryan Rutter, Superintendent

Mobile 301-748-3195; ryan@trippcontracting.com