Staff

IN THE OFFICE

Harrison Somerville III, Owner/Project Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5821; harrison@trippcontracting.com

Janet Somerville, Owner/Accounting/Contracts Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5822; janet@trippcontracting.com

Jess Somerville, Project Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5823; jess@trippcontracting.com

TJ Somerville, Project Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5825; tj@trippcontracting.com

Becca Koutroumpis, Office Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5824; becca@trippcontracting.com

IN THE FIELD

George Heffner, Superintendent

Mobile 443-758-3493; george@trippcontracting.com

Bill McBride, Superintendent

Mobile 240-882-4438; bill@trippcontracting.com

Willie Minnick, Superintendent

Mobile 301-536-3866; willie@trippcontracting.com

Jimmy Rossignuolo, Superintendent

Mobile 301-343-9051; jimmyr@trippcontracting.com

Ryan Rutter, Superintendent

Mobile 301-748-3195; ryan@trippcontracting.com

Kris Westland, Driver

Mobile 3014-789-8506; kris@trippcontracting.com