Staff

IN THE OFFICE

Harrison Somerville III, Owner/Project Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5821; harrison@trippcontracting.com

Janet Somerville, Owner/Accounting/Contracts Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5822; janet@trippcontracting.com

Jess Cromwell, Project Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5823; jess@trippcontracting.com

TJ Somerville, Assistant Project Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5825; tj@trippcontracting.com

Becca Somerville, Office Manager

Direct Dial 301-429-5824; becca@trippcontracting.com

 

IN THE FIELD

Ed Albee, Superintendent

Mobile 703-915-5743; edalbee@trippcontracting.com

William Bailey, Assistant Superintendent

Mobile 540-623-4322; williamb@trippcontracting.com

Alex Bookman, Driver

Mobile 443-825-6692; alex@trippcontracting.com

George Heffner, Superintendent

Mobile 443-758-3493; george@trippcontracting.com

Chuck Hinds, Superintendent

Mobile 443-567-9182; chuck@trippcontracting.com

Bill McBride, Superintendent

Mobile 240-882-4438; bill@trippcontracting.com

Willie Minnick, Superintendent

Mobile 301-536-3866; willie@trippcontracting.com

Jimmy Rossignuolo, Superintendent

Mobile 301-343-9051; jimmyr@trippcontracting.com

Jared Scanlan, Assistant Superintendent

Mobile 301-852-3402; jared@trippcontracting.com